02.06.2012 - Cage Musicircus Lublin

2012 June 02

Lublin, Poland

Project "Cage Musicircus"

Ensemble Nostri Temporis performance



Alexander Chernyshkov - "3i/o8" for flute, oboe, frech horn
Katarzyna Szwed - "Alaya vizhnyana" for violin, cello and keyboard
Vasili Strugalski - "Cadenza" for violin and french horn
Karol Nepelski - "Krótkie studium słuchu" for flute, cello and keyboard
Anna Arkushyna - "When transparency is only air" for percussion, french horn, violin and cello
Alexey Shmurak - "TV" for flute, oboe, french horn, violin, cello, keyboard and tape
Maksym Kolomiiets - "Wer hat dies Lied erdacht" for oboe, frech horn and cello
Gregor Mayrhofer - "Solo dialog" for cello
Bohdan Sehin - "Interaction forms" for flute, oboe, french horn, violin and cello
more info about the project - 1 | 2
project poster is attached to the article:
06.02.2012 | 19:00
cage_plakat_czerw_www.jpg574.42 KB

2011 - 2020 © ENT - ensemble nostri temporis